Website updated: 5/11/18

Account Managers

Please call 419-878-9727, email Info@KES-USAcom or fill our our online quote form and an account manager will contact you to assist with your next project.

 

James Walsh Account Manager
James Walsh
419-878-9727 ext. 125
James.Walsh@KES-USA.com

John Sanders Account Manager
John Sanders
419-878-9727 ext. 105
John.Sanders@KES-USA.com

Scott Stiverson Account Manager
Scott Stiverson
419-878-9727 ext. 110
Scott.Stiverson@KES-USAcom


Brock Burkholder
419-878-9727 ext. 127
Brock.Burkholder@KES-USA.com



Nick Kaufman
Vice President of Sales
419-878-9727 ext. 104
Nick.Kaufman@KES-USA.com


Shawn Kaufman
Account Manager
419-878-9727 ext. 118
Shawn.Kaufman@KES-USA.com


Jordan Heuker
Account Manager
419-878-9727 ext. 130
Jordan.Heuker@KES-USA.com